Air Jordan 5 Retro “Take Flight”

Air Jordan 5 Retro “Take Flight”

Arrow
Arrow
Shadow
ArrowArrow
Slider

Retail price: $190

Click on the Keyword / Early Link button to copy the available keyword or early link to clipboard.

We are not responsible for any mistakes or wrong keywords / early links.

Supported Sites

JIMMY JAZZ

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

RUVILLA

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

SHOE PALACE

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

FOOT LOCKER US

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

FOOT LOCKER EU

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

EASTBAY

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

FOOTACTION

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

CHAMPS SPORTS

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

SNEAKERSNSTUFF

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

KICKS USA

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

Unsupported Sites

NIKE US

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST

NIKE EUROPE

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
1:00 AM PST
4:00 AM EST

43EINHALB

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

AFEW STORE

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

OFFSPRING

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
1:00 AM PST
4:00 AM EST

FOOT DISTRICT

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

THE GOOD WILL OUT

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

OVERKILL

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
12:00 AM PST
3:00 AM EST

BSTN STORE

September 02, 2017
Release Time:
3:00 AM PST
6:00 AM EST

JD SPORTS

Available Now!

SIZE?

Available Now!